Contact Us

Minneapolis Address

5400 Main Street, Suite 201, Minneapolis, MN 55421
info@copelandtruc-king.com
Toll Free: 1-800-486-1552
Mon. - Fri. 6:00am - 5:00pm

Des Moines Address

1202 Thomas Beck Rd, Des Moines, IA 50315
info@copelandtruc-king.com
Toll Free: 1-800-486-1552
Mon. - Fri. 6:00am - 5:00pm

Tim Hoag, President
thoag@copelandtruc-king.com

TJ Hoag, General Manager
tjhoag@copelandtruc-king.com

Kevin Horvath, Director – Business Development & Human Resources
khorvath@copelandtruc-king.com

Director of Safety
Jerry Schuster, Director of Safety
jschuster@copelandtrucking.com

Julie Olson, Chief of Staff/Controller
jolson@copelandtruc-king.com

Erek Woods, Moving Coordinator
ewoods@copelandtruc-king.com

Chris Rivers, Shop Supervisor
crivers@copelandtruc-king.com

Chris Craig, Dispatch
ccraig@copelandtruc-king.com

Craig Reseland, Dispatch
creseland@copelandtruc-king.com

Load Requests/Statues
ops@copelandtruc-king.com

Des Moines Terminal

Charlie Hoag, Terminal Manager
choag@copelandtruc-king.com

Contact Us